3 new books uploaded to resources from my Genisis 2 Library

Discussion in 'General Survival and Preparedness' started by Benjamin A. Wood, Feb 4, 2019.

1. <<< Putting on Librarian Hat>>>

I uploaded 3 pdf books that resources did not have that I consider are absolutely Required for any survival/ preparedness library.

LDS Preparedness manual:
    Best I have found to help Plan for Preparedness in all area's. Has more information in all areas, than I have ever found in one book

Beyond Collapse: This is the BEST book I have found on both Pre and Post collapse. If you are like me? you will read the digital, then BUY the hard copy

Ditch Medicine: And excellent companion medical manual that will support and be of great use in your medical supplies.

my Genisis 2 Library is a digital library I have been working on for over 10 years. Size at present is over 128 GIG, Most files are in PDF format and ALL are non-fiction How-to, survival, preparedness, trade manuals ect,. I challenge any one to name a non fiction subject or trade that I don't have information on. If you wish to find info on anything that is not in the resource section, let me know. I will find the best I have and upload them. If there is a category under resources you would like to see even more info in? tell me and I shall fill it, till you beg me to stop....lol

2. Motomom34

Motomom34 Monkey+++

I want an old-fashion, old-times home remedies, how to's. I have been looking for a homemakers guide or something that homes in the early 1900's would have referred to. Basic everyday guide that covers what one would have encountered in simpler times.

Ganado, oldman11 and chelloveck like this.
  3. Ask and ye SHALL receive! Got All those covered.....lol watch the uploads...…..
    got you covered ,watch the uploads, about to put my router to the test

oldman11 likes this.