The fix is easy for you, and has no effect on anyone else in the conversation. Just "leave conversation" with the link above the first post, and you will NEVER see it again. Just remember, this is permanent and you cannot recover it. One experiment not yet tried that MAY work is to have someone else in that convo invite you back in. That said, you'll still need to know the EXACT title of the convo AND remember who else was there, (AND know that they did not resign also) so you can ask them. Push your buttons carefully folks. Remember also that staff cannot see a convo that they are not already included and cannot find it any other way.