1. We've made all our Resources available to guests - would you consider a donation to support us?
    Please don't hotlink directly to these files, share the url from this page's address bar.


Latest Reviews


  1. techsar
    techsar
    5/5,
    Version: 2018-06-06
    An excellent story showing that preparation, physical, mental and spiritual, can make the difference between life and death.
  2. Byte
    Byte
    5/5,
    Version: 2017-06-24
    Print it out now. Back it up. But most of all, READ it! Great stuff DKR. Thanks.
  3. arleigh
    arleigh
    5/5,
    Version: 2018-04-11
    I appreciate the comprehensive information provided and the recommendations as well .
    I am still of the opinion that having back up gear in faraday protection is still the more assured way of protecting one's ability to communicate .
    There are too many unknowns along with capabilities our country has developed delivering EMP using drones for localized hits .
  4. CL Boyett
    CL Boyett
    5/5,
    Spot on. Could you imagine a world without rules.
  5. Zimmy
    Zimmy
    5/5,
    Version: 2017-11-09
    Valuable to have
  6. duane
    duane
    5/5,
    Version: 2017-12-28
    If you have an ar15 type weapon, read or reread it, if you think you will ever have one read it. If you think you are one of the worlds experts in ar15, still read it. It covers all the basics, like one of the dummy,s books, and the information on setting the battle 0 and using it is priceless and given the propensity for everything to fail, or if you have a pick up or otherwise obtained weapon, it is really nice to be able to use the backup sights effectively. If you have seriously applied yourself to the Appleseed training program with a .22, you should be able to effectively use an ar15 with the backup or battle sights with a few rounds of familiarization firing. With this resource and the Appleseed system any one not familar should become a semi proficient with the weapon with minimal use of 223 ammo.
  7. john316
  8. john316
  9. oldbee1966
    oldbee1966
    5/5,
    Version: 2017-11-09
    Good idea, thanks!
  10. Asia-Off-Grid
    Asia-Off-Grid
    5/5,
    Version: 2017-11-09
    Very useful.
  11. AbbyL
    AbbyL
    5/5,
    I agree with these rules and codes of conduct, because they foster respect for each other. They are fair and reasonable.
  12. Cstvyers
    Cstvyers
    4/5,
    Good structure four stars allows room for improvement.
  13. Altoidfishfins
    Altoidfishfins
    5/5,
    Great camo and other tactics. Amazing what could be done in the absence of high tech.
    1. chelloveck
      Author's Response
      I think the German training film was so good, the US Army used it for their own training....At least the US Army acknowledged the German general under whose auspices the film was produced, by retaining the film's original film credits.
  14. duane
    duane
    5/5,
    Version: 2017-07-04
    Dated, but excellent view of the guns and no mention of the number of machine guns that the Germans used at the small unit level.
survivalmonkey SSL seal        survivalmonkey.com warrant canary
17282WuJHksJ9798f34razfKbPATqTq9E7