Another online quiz

Discussion in 'Humor - Jokes - Games and Diversions' started by chelloveck, May 12, 2018.

1. chelloveck

chelloveck Diabolus Causidicus

How Smart Are You? Take This Quiz to Find Out! - Definition.org

The quiz has a heavy American cultural bias....and probably is a test of identifying persons of interest by their mug shots in some cases.

"....I got 44 of 50 right
    Amazing! Are you a professor? If not, you may want to consider a career change...."

No....I'm not a professor....I'm an internet troll FFS!

Motomom34 and Seepalaces like this.
  2. Yard Dart

Yard Dart Vigilant Monkey Moderator

Not taking the quiz...I am brilliant!!! :)

3. Ura-Ki

Ura-Ki Grampa Monkey

Quiz? We Don Ned No Stinkin Quiz!
    I'm a legend in my own mind and I can prove it! :LOL::ROFLMAO:

Tully Mars, Yard Dart and Seepalaces like this.
  4. arleigh

arleigh Goophy monkey

What the heck is a bachelor's degree?
    I never been to collage .

Ura-Ki and Seepalaces like this.
  5. Mountainman

Mountainman Großes Mitglied Site Supporter+++

35 out of 50.

Ura-Ki, Motomom34 and Seepalaces like this.
  6. Seepalaces

Seepalaces Monkey+++

Be careful on this, though. I've read some of these quizzes are ways of collecting information for identity theft.
    Tangentially, isn't it strange how much value this generation places on intellect? Gladwell's research seems to suggest that it isn't that important of a characteristic compared to ghrit.

Ura-Ki, 3M-TA3, Yard Dart and 3 others like this.
  7. chelloveck

chelloveck Diabolus Causidicus

That's the point at which a single man becomes vulnerable to the third degree from his about to be married spouse. ;)

Last edited: May 12, 2018
    ochit and Seepalaces like this.
  8. ochit

ochit Monkey+

I sucked got 35 should have got 39 or 40 went for speed as i hate tests on general historical / date knowledge