Favorite skill to teach other

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Olympic mountain man, Aug 3, 2016.

Tags:
  1. Olympic mountain man

Olympic mountain man just a lonely cook

I love to teach traps and snares

2. BTPost

BTPost Stumpy Old Fart,Deadman Walking, Snow Monkey Moderator

Comms is my thing... & Alaska Bush Living is what I do.......

3. AD1

AD1 Monkey+++

Comms and shooting skills

4. Tempstar

Tempstar Monkey+++

Comms and engineering....

5. Motomom34

Motomom34 Monkey+++

I would like to see or hear about your favorite & easiest snares & traps. We have bunnies here and they quite unpredictable in where they go. I keep wondering how to trap one.

6. AD1

AD1 Monkey+++

Now that @Tempstar got me thinking, being an mechanical engineer I would like to add

Engineering principals, plumbing, house electrical, fishing skills.....

Ganado likes this.
  7. Withak

Withak Monkey

Shooting (basics, safety, not advanced marksmanship), electrical wiring (homes, etc.), cooking/baking

8. chimo

chimo the few, the proud, the jarhead monkey crowd

I love to teach shooting to all genders and sex to females only...though I do get turned on by @chelloveck sometimes. I've often fantasized about showing him something he's never seen before...the other end. :love::eek:

Dont and Ganado like this.
  9. Salted Weapon

Salted Weapon Monkey+++

Shooting skills and Logistics, Low Tech Solutions.

10. chelloveck

chelloveck Diabolus Causidicus

There's no accounting for some people's fantasies.....it's "the other end" of what, that has me somewhat alarmed.
    upload_2016-8-4_1-0-43.

If I'm having to teach a female sex, then they probably aren't old enough to be engaging in it. As to teaching others marksmanship: I'm open to doing that. Though, a condom over the barrel, is no substitute for a properly applied safety catch. ;)

Ganado likes this.
  11. Olympic mountain man