FREE Webinar REPLAY: "Properly Purify Water in an Emergency - Even Sea Water!"

Discussion in 'Buy Sell Trade' started by JC Refuge, Aug 22, 2016.


  1. JC Refuge

    JC Refuge Crisis Preparedness Provider Vendor

    Reserve your spot today in this FREE Aug. 25 webinar

    The world is changing right before our eyes, and it's becoming an increasingly unstable and unpredictable place to live and raise our families.

    But we don't have to be afraid ... knowledge and careful planning will help us think clearly in the face of danger. With the right "know-how" we will be ready to care for our families when they need us the most.

    Knowing the basics of safe drinking water is priority one. With this in mind, we've asked our friend and renowned expert Glenn Meder to teach us the basics of safe drinking water in an emergency.

    Five Things You MUST KNOW To Provide Your Family with
    Safe Drinking Water In an Emergency


    Thursday, August 25
    7 p.m. CDT, (8 p.m. EDT / 6 p.m. MDT / 5 p.m. PDT)

    CLICK HERE TO FIND OUT MORE

    Don't miss this golden opportunity!

    Reserve your spot now
     
  2. JC Refuge

    JC Refuge Crisis Preparedness Provider Vendor

  3. JC Refuge

    JC Refuge Crisis Preparedness Provider Vendor

    Webinar is tomorrow evening ... please register today
     
  4. JC Refuge

    JC Refuge Crisis Preparedness Provider Vendor

  5. JC Refuge

    JC Refuge Crisis Preparedness Provider Vendor

  6. JC Refuge

    JC Refuge Crisis Preparedness Provider Vendor

  7. JC Refuge

    JC Refuge Crisis Preparedness Provider Vendor

  8. JC Refuge

    JC Refuge Crisis Preparedness Provider Vendor

  9. JC Refuge

    JC Refuge Crisis Preparedness Provider Vendor

survivalmonkey SSL seal        survivalmonkey.com warrant canary
17282WuJHksJ9798f34razfKbPATqTq9E7