My Zombie Kit

Discussion in 'Firearms' started by TailorMadeHell, May 17, 2012.

Tags:
  1. TailorMadeHell

TailorMadeHell Lurking Shadow Creature

Just thought that I would share my zombie kit. These are my rifles as well as my three main blades for if zombies attacked me. The only thing left out are my two pistols. Maybe at a later date I'll add them.

My Mossberg 100ATR 308, Marlin Mod 60W .22, Marlin Mod 60 .22, Marlin 30-30.
    scaled.php?server=7&filename=63191831.

SKS that I found when my dad passed. Charles Daly 12ga.
    scaled.php?server=694&filename=42431979.

Samurai 3000 sword, Sawback Gerber and United Cutlery Black Ronin.
    scaled.php?server=811&filename=60173332.

And as this is my first time to post pics, I hope I did it right.

Ya dun gud - ghrit

Ken_C, Dogfood, Alpha Dog and 2 others like this.
  2. Silversnake

Silversnake Silverback

I have that same Gerber machete and use the heck out of it on the property without any problems.

3. E.L.

E.L. Moderator of Lead Moderator Emeritus Founding Member

Nice!

4. Gator 45/70

Gator 45/70 Monkey+++

Yeah...I would say you got it right !!!

lol

5. CATO

CATO Monkey+++

That sword...

There can only be one....

highlander-re-imagining.

6. TailorMadeHell