Retired USAF Officer speaks out on Missing 9/11 crash data

Discussion in 'Tin Foil Hat Lounge' started by ChemicalGal, Apr 17, 2006.

1. ChemicalGal

ChemicalGal Monkey+++

Retired USAF Officer Speaks on MISSING 9/11 crash data
    http://populist-party.dailykos.com/storyonly/2006/3/28/23447/7167

Statement made at a press conference in Alexandria, VA on 3/13/2006 by George Nelson, Colonel, U.S. Air Force (retired).

I'm George Nelson; I served four years of enlisted service, and 30 additional years as a commissioned officer in the Air Force---- Please, let me begin by saying, that I get no pleasure or personal satisfaction whatsoever from speaking out in opposition to the US government's official conclusions, and the 911 Commission's official report of the tragedy that occurred on September 11th, 2001.

I'm a trained aircraft accident investigator. I completed the University of Southern California's accident investigation course in 1989. I was an aircraft maintenance manager throughout my military career and was assigned additional duties as a member of accident investigations for the Air Force.

In every case of an aircraft loss, an accident investigation was always conducted and a report was issued through command channels, and it made no difference if the loss was due to an obvious accident or if it had been shot down by enemy fire. An investigation was always conducted, and a report was always filed, even if the plane was under 5,000 feet of water and not recoverable.