TONITE: FREE "Sun Cooking Essentials" online class - Reserve your 2/18 webinar spot

Discussion in 'Buy Sell Trade' started by JC Refuge, Feb 11, 2016.


  1. JC Refuge

    JC Refuge Crisis Preparedness Provider Vendor

    Discover how to harness the power of the sun to bake, boil and steam your meals, dehydrate food, pasteurize water, and be better prepared for emergencies.

    We've invited Paul Munsen of SUN OVENS International to teach an interactive online seminar. He will cover everything you need to know about using a SUN OVEN. He will show how practical and easy it is to cook in a SUN OVEN and discuss the many economic, health, and environmental benefits of cooking with the sun.

    See how to never have to worry about burning dinner again. Discover how to use a SUN OVEN to naturally dehydrate fruits and vegetables and to reduce your utility bills.

    Our Sun Cooking Essentials Class is FREE
    The class will take place on February 18
    8pm Eastern time, 7pm Central, 6pm Mountain, 5pm Pacific

    Reserve your spot now:
    http://www.eventbrite.com/e/safecastle-sun-cooking-essentials-class-tickets-21274866699
     
    techsar and ghrit like this.
  2. JC Refuge

    JC Refuge Crisis Preparedness Provider Vendor

  3. JC Refuge

    JC Refuge Crisis Preparedness Provider Vendor

  4. JC Refuge

    JC Refuge Crisis Preparedness Provider Vendor

  5. JC Refuge

    JC Refuge Crisis Preparedness Provider Vendor

  6. JC Refuge

    JC Refuge Crisis Preparedness Provider Vendor

  7. JC Refuge

    JC Refuge Crisis Preparedness Provider Vendor

  8. JC Refuge

    JC Refuge Crisis Preparedness Provider Vendor

    It's tonight at 8pm Eastern, 7 Central and so on
     
  9. JC Refuge

    JC Refuge Crisis Preparedness Provider Vendor

survivalmonkey SSL seal        survivalmonkey.com warrant canary
17282WuJHksJ9798f34razfKbPATqTq9E7