#1 ablast from the past(feb 2007)

Discussion in 'Blogs' started by Tango3, Nov 13, 2008.

1. Tango3

Tango3 Aimless wanderer

A one page note in a bottle set adrift infeb 2007( forgot it was out there 'til somebody left a comment and it emailed home.):
    The Warningshot

Rants on things that shouildn't even be allowed to happen the first place

Friday, February 23, 2007

We the people...and the anti gun movement

DISCLAIMER

Warning this is a rant.
    In light of the recent gun "E-world" shakeup graciously provided by( "at" the grave personal cost to. citizen "Zumbo".. I have been thinking about responsibilities of citizenship in our republic (to quote my mom" This is not a democracy").

I am not a lawyer.
    Nor do I believe I need to be one to interpret our constitution...I am hoping this blog scould function as a sounding board and possible rally point for law abiding citizens who are willing to be counted among those who say" This isn't right...it isn't what the forefathers intended..."

RANT ON:
    Act one :Thesheer insanity of the New Orleans police removing firearms from the hands of law abiding citizens protecting their homes from within their own property lines, Goes against every thing anyone who takes adult responsibility for themselves and their families and the constitution stands for!