Realistic knife defense against 100% resistance demonstrations. Combat sports based.

Discussion in 'General Survival and Preparedness' started by KnifeSurvival1, Apr 10, 2023.

1. Hey. During the last 2 years, when I was a student in Jerusalem, there were waves of knife terror attacks, and students were afraid of going out. As a result I researched the subject thoroughly, tried most of the existing techniques against resistance, combined it with my knowledge (Former national Judo youth Champ, few times. Martial arts as a hobby afterwards- MMA fan and training with my wrestling/bjj/ boxing/Judo friends on a casual basis).

The video was approved and uploaded by the official page of the Russian Combat Sambo Federation as the added file shows.

צילום מסך 2023-04-11 ב-12.45.32 לפ׳.

DuxDawg likes this.
  2. BTPost

BTPost Stumpy Old Fart,Deadman Walking, Snow Monkey Moderator

Welcome to our Monkey Tree….Pick yourself out a branch, and have a look around… Plenty of good information in the forums, and lots of good Folks hang’en out on our branches… Nice to see a Monkey posting from Israel, and looking forward to seeing your ideas posted here…

KnifeSurvival1 and Dunerunner like this.
  3. Ura-Ki

Ura-Ki Grampa Monkey

Welcome Aboard, Glad to have ya!